KONTAKTA OSS

Lina Morelius

Leg. Naprapat

E-post: lina@curasverige.se
Tel. 0225-77 42 61 / 0226-568 48

Emelie Engström

Leg. Naprapat

E-post: emelie@curasverige.se
Tel. 0226-568 48 / 0225-77 42 61

Claes Mårtensson

Leg. Sjukgymnast

E-post: claes@curasverige.se
Tel. 0225-77 42 61 / 0226-568 48

Karin Kurvinen

Dipl. Medicinsk Massageterapeut

E-post: karin@curasverige.se
Tel. 0225-77 42 61 / 0226-568 48

Ingrid Djurback

Leg, Sjukgymnast

E-post: ingrid@curasverige.se
Tel. 0225-77 42 61 / 0226-568 48

Magdalena Skoglöv

Leg. Naprapat

E-post: magdalena@curasverige.se
Tel. 0225-77 42 61 / 0226-568 48

Boka tid direkt!

Nu kan du enkelt boka din tid själv enkelt via länken nedan,
Boka online »


Cura Sverige AB
Fakturaadress:
Snösvedsvägen 7
770 70 Långshyttan

E-post: Info@curasverige.se

Hedemora
Nygatan 3B
77630 Hedemora
0225-774261

Avesta
Kungsgatan 2
774 30 Avesta
0226-56848